The "Me" in CTBM!

I'm not very good at talking about myself, so here are the basics.  I am perpetually 39.  I celebrated my 39th birthday for the second time this year.  I am married and have two bitches wonderful daughters.   Aside from being a full time mother wife, daughter and sister, I also have a full time job that I am actually paid for.    For purposes of this blog, I refer to my husband as:  Boy, 47 a/k/a husband (because he really is like my third child in many ways).  My eldest bitch Daughter is Girl, 17.  My youngest bitch daughter is Girl, 14.  We all live, with our dog, in Boston.  

If you read this blog long enough, you will learn more about me, but here are a few things, just to get you started:
  1. Laundry is the bain of my existence.  I am constantly bitching about the plethora of laundry residing in my basement.
  2. I have an Italian temper.  If something pisses me off, watch out.  Beware of the Malocchio, or evil eye.  Luckily, this is only a "real life" spell.  
  3. I could lose a few pounds. Maybe 10 or 15.  Fine.  50.  Why do I feel the need to disclose this fact?  I like to write about what people wear, even though they are too big to wear it. Especially at the beach.  But it's ok.  I can write about fat people - because I'm fat too!
  4. Just so there are no surprises, you should know that I swear.  A lot. If words like "twat, douche bag, fuck, shit, asshole and cocksucker" offend you, this is not the blog for you.  (This is not a complete list...I also like to make up shit along the way.)
Random things annoy the ever loving crap out of me, and it is here that I will bitch and moan about them endlessly.   You may agree with some of my opinions, and you may disagree with some of them.  Just don't take anything I say too seriously - I'm doing this for fun and hopefully a few laughs.  

No comments:

Post a Comment